Our Stuff

Family and friends are always welcome!

Baby B’s room… a work in progress

with one comment

Ingrid and I spent some time yesterday cleaning out closets and getting Baby B’s room ready for the influx of “stuff” I have been told to expect. I’m new to this business, but I have heard that there may be more involved than a crib and a car seat. I’ll let you know how that goes as we move through this process. This weekend’s goal was getting the room and closet (and therefore our closets) cleared out.

Ingrid lead the way on this and I helped as much as I could (an admittedly poor level of assistance) but we did get most of it finished. I’m not sure what we have shared with you all yet, but we’ve decided that the room will have a Curious George theme. My mom fired the firs salvo in the “stuff” war with this stuffed animal. I like it so much we may have to get another for Baby B! I’ll try and update the room photo as we get it together.
JB

Written by barrentine

March 1, 2011 at 6:03 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Curious George has got to be a all time favorite. Great choice for Baby B’s room. Will be fun ferreting out all things Curious George….thankful for the early heads-up. So happy and excited for you both.
    Congrats again!

    Celeste Ambrose Ortiz

    March 2, 2011 at 1:57 am


Leave a Reply

