Our Stuff

Family and friends are always welcome!

Done with Basketball for this year

with one comment

Ingrid has been neck deep in work and school for the last two months or so and I am getting back into the swing of things after a few weeks off of work. I spent the last two weeks at the Tacoma Dome covering two of the state Basketball tournaments. Facebook has seen some of the pics, but I thought I would put up a few of my favorites.

Written by barrentine

March 15, 2010 at 2:07 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Great job. Can’t say I was jealous of you shooting 2000 hours of basketball, but I’m jealous of these photos. Call me a opportunist or a pessimist but I really like the row of crying kids against the “Preparing Youth for Life” backdrop.
    Also the guy scrubbing the TDome backboard… complete with reflection of the obnoxious neon squiggles. Only in Tacoma.

    rajah

    March 25, 2010 at 7:18 pm


Leave a Reply

