Our Stuff

Family and friends are always welcome!

Work has been keeping us busy…

leave a comment »

weather 1A
I shot this today for the newspaper. I was over on the northeast side of Tacoma for another thing and went for a drive afterword. We’ve had a lot of rain the last few days and the sky cleared up for a few hours this morning so I went looking for some light that didn’t suck. I spotted this little tug heading out of the waterway and waited for it to get some separation from the cluttered shore.

In other news…I edited the time-lapse I shot at the Sounders Playoff match into a tight, one-minute video that is posted here. Let me know what you think.

Sunday I shot the Seahawks as they beat Detroit. Sam came along to help me with gear. It was a good game mostly because we stayed dry…and they won.
Here are some game action photos.

sam2

Ingrid has also been busy with work and school. She spent a day a the Yakima Training Center documenting soldiers training with missiles. And, she got to shoot a .50-caliber machine gun!!

11542_174459746839_705086839_3401301_2894799_n

Ingrid’s also been making audio-slide shows. The field burning one and the weight lifting are both fun to watch.

We are heading out to Boise this weekend to celebrate my birthday with Sean, Michelle, Zoe and Aiden. Look for some pics from that trip.
JB

Written by barrentine

November 11, 2009 at 6:13 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

