Our Stuff

Family and friends are always welcome!

Been busy

with one comment

Between work, the house and Ingrid starting school again, life has been moving along quickly.
I am about halfway finished with painting and hanging all the doors in the house and hope to get them all done in the next week or so.
We had the the front of the house repointed and the brick is looking great. The next big project will be getting a new roof on the garage, but that we will have to wait a few weeks. We got the all-clear to use the fireplace this week, so I ordered a bunch of wood and we have been enjoying the evening fires.
9333_157606656839_705086839_3247781_2472699_n

I’ve been shooting a bunch of football for work this season, too. Ingrid and I got to cover the UW vs. Arizona game last week and had a blast.
uw7

See the full gallery from that game here.

And then on Sunday I took Hans up to the Seahawks game as my assistant. He got stuck lugging my big lens around when I wasn’t using it. I think he had a good time, and I know the help was appreciated.
on the field

and from the game…

sh12

See the full gallery from that game here.

JB

Written by barrentine

October 16, 2009 at 11:05 am

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hey Joe,

    I really like your work at the seahawk/husky games!! there are a ton of great shots. way to go!

    dan pelle

    October 17, 2009 at 11:24 pm


Leave a Reply

