Our Stuff

Family and friends are always welcome!

Hoops and a dream camera

leave a comment »

I borrowed a Nikon D-3 from Rose the other day and used it to shoot the eagles. I ran out of time to get it back to her Friday so I held it for the weekend. I shot some high school basketball with it last night. I love this camera! I shot most of the game at 3200 ISO (I wouldn’t have done that with any other camera I’ve ever shot!) and it looks like 800 ISO on my camera. The images are sharp and hold up well. I want one so bad…
Here are some of the pics.
JB
foss1

foss2

foss6

Written by barrentine

January 25, 2009 at 3:51 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

