Our Stuff

Family and friends are always welcome!

Back in the game!!

leave a comment »

I went in for my 12-week checkup today and the Doc said I was good to go! He actually said that I could resume my regular activities but I had to ease back into them. I posted the new x-ray because I posted the first one and because this one is the important one, to me. The Doc said it was good because of what it doesn’t show. He said we don’t see any hard lines between the new bone and my neck-bone! (between the screws) If the bones hadn’t fused they would have sealed off creating two distinct bones. So, yah…that’s cool!

x2

In celebration, I picked Ingrid up from school and we headed to the driving range to hit a bucket of golf balls. It was a blast. I even managed to send some way down range…in the direction I had intended.

get-ball

I always have fun at the range!

us-golfing
Even with the heaters on it got a little cold…but it was worth it!

JB

Written by barrentine

January 16, 2009 at 6:06 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

