Our Stuff

Family and friends are always welcome!

Ashley Hanson came to town

leave a comment »

I feel like it has been forever since I didn’t have a packed agenda driving me from one place to the next.

The agenda – for the most part – is like a wicked step sister that you can’t rid yourself of.

A good friend, and former roommate, visited over the weekend and helped me throw the ever-driving schedule to the wind. Instead of pouring over textbooks for hours, we painted the town – T-town – and made sure everyone knew we weren’t letting the time of day spoil our plans.

Not even the blow-out side tracked us.

Have I ever mentioned I love being a tourist and finding the weird and wacky in my own town?

IB

Written by barrentine

October 13, 2008 at 4:05 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

