Our Stuff

Family and friends are always welcome!

Tacoma bound!

with one comment

Some of you have heard, so I wanted to let everyone know.

I have accepted a job at The (Tacoma) News Tribune.

I will start by the end of the month. No, the cruise hasn’t been affected.

Ingrid and I are still working out the details of a move…there are as you may imagine a million details to consider.

I will write more soon.

JB

Written by barrentine

November 15, 2007 at 5:41 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Joe,

    Best wishes go with you. Keep me in the loop.

    Dad

    November 17, 2007 at 3:04 am


Leave a Reply

