Our Stuff

Family and friends are always welcome!

Cal’s pictures from the wedding

with 2 comments

We’re slowly winding down from the past month’s activities.  Needless to say, things have been busy, busy, busy.  My parents came up this weekend to help me finish moving out of the old apartment and brought some images from the wedding with them.

Here they are:

Joe and I at the rehersal dinner

Kate and I on the way to take photos

Joe and I at the beach

Joe, Ed, and I after Ed’s toast

Aimee, myself, and Joe posing for post reception pictures

Joe and I … cutting the cake

Thanks again to all who helped make the day special… more pictures from last weekend’s Spokane reception will be posted later.

IB

Written by barrentine

August 2, 2007 at 4:49 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hey, you guys look so good!! Wow! Must have been awesome!

    Rachel

    August 2, 2007 at 8:30 pm

  2. Hey it was fun seeing you at the reception. Please email me your address and get myspace. (hint hint) 🙂 If the email above does not work try

    mhereth@cfcsyakima.org.

    Megan

    megan

    August 25, 2007 at 4:06 pm


Leave a Reply

