Our Stuff

Family and friends are always welcome!

Wedding day moments

with one comment

So I had a few minutes and wanted to share a few images from the wedding day. I sat down to edit and I found a couple of others I wanted to share with you all as well.

We’ll be back in Spokane today sometime and work Wednesday. Enjoy the photos!

JB

You all looked great from the beach!

My pov

My pov

I made this image as soon as we got in my Dad’s SUV for the ride to the reception after the wedding. I barely remember taking it!

As soon as we got in the car at the beach after the wedding.

This is the view from the balcony of the Bed and Breakfast we are staying at in Leavenworth. I highly recommend it.

The view from our B and B!

Written by barrentine

July 10, 2007 at 10:23 am

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Looks like a beautiful trip. I’m looking forward to the reception in Spokane. Congrats again.

    And the camera is working great. Thanks.

    Jacob

    July 11, 2007 at 2:57 pm


Leave a Reply

