Our Stuff

Family and friends are always welcome!

The Day.

leave a comment »

Here we are. The countdown says “Zero days since Joe and Ingrid’s wedding”. And my heart is pounding.

If you’re coming to the wedding: Thank You for supporting us!

If you’re unable to make it: You’ll read all about it on the blog!

This will be my last “single lady” post… I wish I could describe the feelings going through my body at this moment. Sheer happiness, excitement, and perhaps a little bit of nerves.

Most importantly,

Joe, I’m so glad I waited for you to find me.

This is Ingrid Lindeman, signing off!

IL

Written by barrentine

July 6, 2007 at 4:36 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

