Our Stuff

Family and friends are always welcome!

Just put my pants on…

with one comment

And headed over to my folks house to finish getting ready and print of my vows. (Yes, I’m reading them!)
My cell phone is without juice and I’m getting a bit anxious. In about an hour I will see Ingrid and have some photos made to help us remember the day. Thank you to everyone for helping us make this party fun. I’m not sure if I would have made it to this point without all of your support.

If you are heading to the beach, it is warm and sunny. Bring the sunglasses and smiles.
If you are Ingrid and reading this…I love you.
Thank you for making every day special.

I’ll send a few words from the after party…maybe.

JB

Written by barrentine

July 6, 2007 at 9:12 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. To you both…

    All My Love,
    Jimmy

    Jimmy

    July 6, 2007 at 11:16 pm


Leave a Reply

