Our Stuff

Family and friends are always welcome!

The hard work is now done!

leave a comment »

Thanks to Laura, Tracy and others I don’t even know, the cake question has been answered. There will be a cake and it won’t be individual – paper wrapped – cupcakes.
The photo bellow is the closest I could find on the website for the folks doing the cake. Laura has tasted the cake and says we will be happy. There are things I trust her opinion on and this is one of them. 🙂
The cake will be made by the folks at the Celebrity cake studio in Tacoma. I’ve heard great things, but Ingrid and I will get our chance to see for ourselves this weekend as Mom’s day tour 2007 kicks off. We will be in Tacoma all day Saturday touching base with everyone involved in the wedding (to whom we owe so much!)
Then breakfast with Mom and Neil and then off to Yakima to celebrate the day with Ingrid’s parents.
I’ll fill in the entire schedule for the weekend later.
JB
I have to go now my coworkers are going to make my head explode.

Kind of like this one

Written by barrentine

May 9, 2007 at 8:28 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

