Our Stuff

Family and friends are always welcome!

The Rings (Part 1)

with 2 comments

At 2:00 p.m. today I’m going to pick up our rings from the jeweler. At that moment, one of the most challenging parts of the “wedding countdown” will begin. I’ve decided not to wear my custom beauty until the actual wedding day since I’m not going to combine the new ring with my engagement piece.

I will however post a photo of the rings tonight for your viewing pleasure!

Here is a photo of us just moments after Joe proposed:

We’re too happy!

IL

Written by barrentine

April 10, 2007 at 2:46 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Ingrid,
    Congratulations!! I am so happy for you. Please call me sometime. I have been trying to get a hold of you for a long time. When will your wedding be? I wish you the best of luck in everything.

    Megan

    Megan Hereth

    April 11, 2007 at 12:08 am

  2. OK gal – it’s 6:36pm. We’ve been waiting 4.5 hours already…..
    🙂

    Laura

    April 11, 2007 at 1:37 am


Leave a Reply

